Buchhandel

 
 

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

Nora Frisch, frisch@drachenhaus-verlag.com

Auslieferung Deutschland

Runge Verlagsauslieferung
Bergstr. 2
33803 Steinhagen
www.rungeVA.de
Tel. 05204/998 - 446
Fax 05204/998 - 114
Ansprechpartnerin: Frau Lisa Hartmann
E-Mail: lisa.hartmann@rungeva.de

Auslieferung Schweiz

Buchzentrum AG (BZ)
Web: www.buchzentrum.ch
Industriestrasse Ost 10
CH-4614 Hägendorf
Renate Lo Siggio
Tel.: 41 62 209 27 21
Fax: 41 62 209 26 27
E-Mail: losiggio@buchzentrum.ch

Auslieferung Österreich

Medienlogistik Pichler ÖBZ GmbH & Co. KG
Web: www.medien-logistik.at
IZ NÖ Süd, Straße 1, Objekt 34
A-2355 Wiener Neudorf
Frau Eva-Maria Prinz
Tel.: 43 2236 63535 245
E-Mail: Eva.Prinz@medien-logistik.at
 

 

Vertreter Österreich

Derzeit sind wir auf der Suche nach einem Vertreter in Österreich!

 

Vertreter Schweiz

DESSAUER
Stefan Reiss | Räffelstrasse 32 | 8045 Zürich
Tel.: +41 (0)44 466 96 00 | Mail: stefan.reiss@dessauer.ch

Claudia Gyr | Räffelstrasse 32 | 8045 Zürich
Tel.: +41 (0)44 466 96 01 | Mail: claudia.gyr@dessauer.ch